Nice weather

My first MOS package… I was able to stay on NYIT campus and question students about the nice weather we had on Friday. After interviewing the students I came back to the newsroom and I was able to record my voice. My camera person got a lot of B-rolls which came in handy. Recording my voice was difficult at first. I had to constantly re record until it was close to perfect. I was able to hear my tone and it wouldn’t match what I was saying so I had to re record.

Stephanie Belizaire
2.21.11

Leave a Reply

