My Story(shaun)…

I don’t know if anyone has been following my story (although this is just my second story).  My first shoot was with Pete and Chi Chen it was an MOS (man on street).  It was rough at first myself being a comedian and all, because you don’t chase people to get a  story.  The guys are my camera men and as I could see Chen was out for one of his first times as well.  I missed the first class or two so I was raw remembering something Carol told me just ask the question don’t go up making small talk.  Sometimes people just don’t want to be on camera but then there are the ones that do.  Overall we got it done the subject was do you think the recession is over?

Leave a Reply

