Tuesday, December 14th 2010

I finally finished my Sludge Dumping news package!

It only took me a month but I’m happy that I had more of a hand in editing it. Of course Gary helped me a lot and answered my questions  but I did make some progress on the linear editing front so I’m happy.  And I’m happy with how the package ended up.  I wasn’t as happy with my gang symposium news package or rather I wasn’t proud of it but I can say I’m proud of this one.

I also went out during the 1st part of the day with Jingchen and Yu and we interviewed students about the snow and whether they liked it or hated it and how their commute was to school.

Natalee Shale

Leave a Reply

