November 16th, Tuesday

Back to Tuesday,November 16th, I went to cover the news about encouraging the disabled to do whatever normal people can do as a camera man with reporter Oliver.

The theme of this activity was “life’s connection through music”. People showed themselves by singing or dancing at stage to prove that they can make it only if they just do it.

As for my job as a camera man , I dealed with a very dark environment for the first time, which was very difficult for camera men to shoot good shots. Then we called back the news room immediately. By Gary telling me some tricks ,I knew I could turn the gain button to M from L in the dark environment like the theater where we were this time.

Dongtao Xue

Leave a Reply

