November 17, 2010

Today I fixed parts of my Accounting Challenge story and then me and Kevin went to Garden City and the Triple A office. There I met with the manager of media relations and discussed traveling during the upcoming Thanksgiving holiday. Their are many things that people should be aware of before a long trip to avoid any possible issues that you might have on the road. It was a very interesting story that will air on Monday night.

It was a good day to shoot but because of the heavy winds today we couldnt do my interview outside. We were able to complete my standup outside and I’m happy with the way that came. I was also able to pickup some good B-Roll on Old Country Rd of traffic with lots of cars which will help me with this piece. My goal is to complete this story tomorrow afternoon!

-John Santamaria

Leave a Reply

