Turkey

Yesterday, I went to de Seversky to interview a cook with Peter. He teaches us how to cook the turkey. The most difficult part of this interview is that we should shooting the cook when he talking, also want to shooting the turkey. You also shoot from many different angles. We always need to change the focus. I think it’s very difficult to do in a short time. I will be better the more practice I get. That’s why I take this class. It is a good opportunity for me to getting better.

Yu Wang

Leave a Reply

