October 27, 2010

Today I finished my Domestic Violence package and it got on the air for tonights show. I am getting more comfortable each week with the editing and as I get going with more packages it will get the stories done quicker in the future. I also went to Westbury Sports Authority to do an MOS about the Fox blackout and if people will make effort to watch the World Series. I always find the MOS to be interesting because you never know who you’ll meet and what kind of answers you’ll get. The biggest challenge will always be location and finding that target group of people for each one especially in the middle of the day.

-John Santamaria

Leave a Reply

