Veterans benefit and Nassau Community College

September 22, 2010

Today’s assignment was to cover the Veterans benefit at Nassau Community College.  Once again I just recorded the event.  This time I really forced myself to get B-shots.  I really believe I got some good ones.  The only problem is that I was so focused on getting the shots that i forgot to white balance when I moved the camera.  The shots were just barely usable which was lucky.  The interviews looked good and were very informative.  I didn’t keep track of time and we were back way too late.  I’ll have to keep a time in my head and keep that as a cut off. 

Kevin Hand

Leave a Reply

